A New Path

Standard

I thank all of you for sharing your likes and opinions with me on matters that continue to be very important. We can’t ignore what is going on in our country and it doesn’t matter where you live in this world. Because we are all connected as people. But now, I must move on. I know many of you are writers too. I read you blogs and some of the most brilliant work provided. So, it’s important for me to get back into that field. Unfortunately, it’s been a while since my work has been published. While working on new projects, I’ll spend time blogging in that field.

It can be fiction or non-fiction. It can be photography, some of you are new in that field and you’re doing extraordinary work. Most of us want something new, not what has been done over and over. But it will involve writing, not my opinion on different topics anymore.

In the beginning I had planned to blog about writing only, but it ended up in a different direction. So now, I will stay in the field of writing. Once again, thank you so much but come back and keep reading my blogs.

Leave a Reply

