Fake or Real Name?

I know some of you maybe puzzled by my name. The one here called lorac888890 is only one that I call myself. The ones on my Facebook and Twitter account are also different. So, if you don’t know then more than likely you’ll find out in time. And that’s fine. The main reason why I have different names is because my real name Carol is too typical. You may think of Christmas Carols or the girl next door. I love some foreign names. Talibah M. maybe more fitting for a romance character. It’s Egyptian for, seeks knowledge.

We all have different reasons for using pseudonyms, it doesn’t always mean someone is up to something. So, if you find my other names, you’ll know why they’re different.

Leave a Reply

